Majic Listen Live Banner
Majic 102.3/92.7
CLOSE

Kenny “Babyface” Edmonds recently announced a string of tour dates. Check below for tour dates, cities, and venues and check out BabyfaceMusic.com for ticket information.

AUGUST

Tuesday, Aug 4 @ 7:00 PM
Billboard Live Tokyo
Tokyo, Japan

Wednesday, Aug 5 @ 7:00 PM
Billboard Live Tokyo
Tokyo, Japan

Friday, Aug 7 @ 7:00 PM
Billboard live Tokyo
Tokyo, Japan

Saturday, Aug 8 @ 7:00 PM
Billboard Live Tokyo
Tokyo, Japan

Monday, Aug 10 @ 7:00 PM
Billboard Live Osaka
Osaka, Japan

Tuesday, Aug 11 @ 7:00 PM
Billboard Live Osaka
Osaka, Japan

Thursday, Aug 13 @ 7:00 PM
Billboard Live Osaka
Osaka, Japan

Friday, Aug 14 @ 7:00 PM
Billboard Live Osaka
Osaka, Japan

Saturday, Aug 15 @ 7:00 PM
Billboard Live Osaka
Osaka, Japan

Saturday, Aug 29 @ 7:00 PM
Oakland Museum of California
Oakland, California

OCTOBER
Friday, Oct 9 @ 8:00 PM
Nokia Theatre
Grand Prairie, Texas

Saturday, Oct 10 @ 8:00 PM
IP CASINO RESORT AND SPA
Biloxi, Mississippi