Listen Live
Majic 102.3/92.7 Featured Video

Prince has shared two new songs called “U Know” & “Whitecaps”, which each come from his two upcoming albums ART OFFICIAL AGE and PLECTRUMELECTRUM, respectively.

ART OFFICIAL AGE  is Prince’s first solo album in four years. The latter album is a collaboration album with his all-female band 3rd Eye Girl. Both albums are scheduled to be released at the end of the month.

Listen to the new tunes here


Ty James on Her Dad Banning Prince Music, Possible Biopic

WATCH: Rare Footage Unearthed of Prince Recording ‘Purple Rain’

Prince & The New Power Generaton At The 2014 Essence Festival!

Prince & The New Power Generaton-Essence Festival [PHOTOS]
18 photos