Listen Live
Majic Listen Live Banner
Majic 102.3/92.7 Featured Video



Loudoun County Schools – closed, administration offices open at 10 a.m.

Alexandria City Schools – closed

Falls Church City Schools – closed, code green

Arlington County Schools:  2 hour delay for schools in session

Manassas Park City Schools – closed

Fairfax County Schools – closed, offices open

Prince William County Schools – closed.  Code Red for employees.

Alexandria City Schools – two hour delay.


Queen Anne’s County Schools – CLOSED

Queen Anne School in Upper Marlboro – 2 hour delay

Prince George’s County Schools – open with two hour delay, offices open 1 hour delay

Anne Arundel County Schools – closed, liberal leave for employees

Montgomery County Schools – closed

Carroll County Schools –   closed

DC PUBLIC SCHOOLS:  2 hour delay


Marymount University – opening at 10 a.m.

Johns Hopkins University – all students, staff call 410-516-7781

Georgetown University – open at 10 a.m.

University of Maryland University College – open at 10 a.m.

University of Maryland College Park – open at 10 a.m.

Montgomery College – opening at 10 a.m.

Catholic University – opening at 10 a.m.

Anne Arundel Community College – opening at 10 a.m.

University of Northern Virginia in Manassas – two hour delay.


Prince George’s County courts:  opening two hours late

District Government:  2 hour delay

Fairfax County Government:  open with unscheduled leave

Office of Personnel Management:  All federal offices open with two hour delay

Montgomery County District Court – two hour delay

Circuit Court for Montgomery County in Rockville – two hour delay.

OmniLink Bus Service in Prince William County – emergency service plan.

Copyright © 2011 Metro Networks Communications Inc., A Westwood One Company