Listen Live
Majic 102.3/92.7 Featured Video

Anticipation for Whitney Houston‘s new album, I Look To You, is running high. We have the official tracklist and info on the first single here!

September 1st can’t come soon enough for Whitney Houston fans. That’s the release date for her new album, I Look To You, and after seeing the gorgeous cover art last week, now we get to see the album’s official tracklist. The lead song on the album, “Million Dollar Bill,” written by Alicia Keys and produced by Swizz Beatz, is also slated to be the first single. Check out the titles of the songs on the album below and let us know if you’ll be picking up I Look To You when it drops.

1. Million Dollar Bill

2. Nothin’ But Love

3. Call You Tonight

4. I Look To You

5. Like I Never Left (feat. Akon)

6. A Song For You

7. I Didn’t Know My Own Strength

8. Worth It

9. For The Lovers

10. I Got You

11. Salute