About

    MAJIC 102.3 FM/ Radio One, Inc. Administrative/ Sales Offices

    8515 Georgia Ave
    9th Floor
    Silver Spring, MD 20910

    General Manager: Chris Wegmann cwegmann@radio-one.com
    General Sales Manager: David Howard dhoward@radio-one.com
    Market Controller: Bob Hill bhill@radio-one.com
    Local Sales Manager: Samuel Tatum, Jr. statum@radio-one.com
    Digital Sales Manager: Namon Jones njones2@radio-one.com

    MAJIC 102.3 Programming

    Program Director: Dionne Burkett-Lewis dburkett@radio-one.com

    Online Editor: Pharoh Martin phmartin@radio-one.com
    Traffic Manager: Cynthia Bullock cbullock@radio-one.com

    MAJIC 102.3 Marketing & Promotions
    Promotions Coordinators: Sharita Holley  sholley@radio-one.com; Leslie Baylor lbaylor@radio-one.com

    Follow

    Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

    Join 558 other followers