Leave a comment

MAJIC 102.3 FM/ Radio One, Inc. Administrative/ Sales Offices

8515 Georgia Ave
9th Floor
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Main Phone: 301-306-1111
Main Fax: 301-306-9540

General Manager

Jeffery Wilson

Programming

Program Director

Kashon Powell

Director of Operations for Russ Parr Morning Show:
Albert Artis albert.artis@reachmediainc.com

Promotions Director/Community Events and Public Affairs
Toni Jones
tbjones@radio-one.com

Sales

Sales Manager
Samuel Tatum
STatum@Radio-One.com

Traffic Manager:
Cynthia Bullock cbullock@radio-one.com

Digital

Digital Sales Manager

Wayne Jones
waynejones@radio-one.com

Online Editor
J.R. Davis
LDavis@interactiveone.com
FCC Public File Contact:
Publicfilecontact@radio-one.com

 

comments – Add Yours