Majic Listen Live Banner
Majic 102.3/92.7
CLOSE

 

Mystery Man Mark from Anaheim returns to the WOL Classroom this afternoon. Mark predicted, we are heading for a civil war, and we’ll find out if he still sticks by his forecast. Mark will also discuss the role of the John Birch Society in the Civil War. Mark will also explain what is going on in Ukraine, and the possibility it could be a precursor to a world war. Before we hear from Mark, Mike Africa Junior from the Move Organization updates us on Mumia Abu Jamaal.

Text DCnews to 52140 For Local & Exclusive News Sent Directly To You!

The Big Show starts on WOL 95.9 FM & 1450 AM & woldcnews.com at 4 pm ET. 3 pm CT., 1 pm PT.,9 pm GMT. Call in # 800 450 7876 to participate, & listen live also on, 104.1hd2 FM, 93.9hd2 FM, & 102.3hd2 FM, Tune In Radio & Alexa. All shows are available for free from your favorite podcast platform. Follow us on Twitter & Instagram.✊🏿

Get Breaking News & Exclusive Contest in Your Inbox:  

SEE MORE NEWS:

Carl Nelson Show

Mark from Anaheim & Mike Africa Junior l The Carl Nelson Show  was originally published on woldcnews.com