Listen Live
Majic 102.3/92.7 Featured Video

Perfectly Imperfect” is the highly anticipated debut album from Elle Varner, and you can hear the entire project here! Click on the song titles below to hear each track, and be sure to show your support for Elle Varner by ordering “Perfectly Imperfect” right here.

1. Only Wanna Give It To You Feat. J. Cole

2. Refill

3. Sound Proof Room

4. I Don’t Care

5. Not Tonight

6. Leaf

7. Oh What A Night

8. Stop The Clock

9. Welcome Home

10. Damn Good Friends

11. So Fly

RELATED: Elle Varner Comes Full Circle In New York City [EXCLUSIVE VIDEO]

RELATED: Elle Varner Explains Why “Refill” Is So Different [EXCLUSIVE VIDEO]

Elle Varner “Perfectly Imperfect” Album Stream [NEW MUSIC]  was originally published on