Listen Live
Majic 102.3/92.7 Featured Video

Anticipation for Travis Porter‘s full-length debut From Day 1 is at an all-time high after producing a string of hits, and we have the entire album for you to preview before it’s released on May 29th right here! Not only will you hear the songs you already love like “Bring It Back,” “Make It Rain,” and “Ayy Ladies” co-starring Tyga, you’ll hear some new heat from Travis Porter featuring 2 Chainz, Mike Posner and Jeremih.

Get “The Russ Parr Morning Show” In Your Inbox

From Day 1 was definitely worth the wait, but enjoy the sneak peek below, and let us know which song from Travis Porter’s debut album is your favorite in the poll below! Click here to get your copy of Travis Porter’s From Day 1.

1. Aww Yea

2. Pop A Rubberband

3. P***y Real Good Feat. 2 Chainz

4. Wobble

5. Ayy Ladies Feat. Tyga

6. Ride Like That Feat. Jeremih

7. Flood This S**t

8. Ballin’

9. Party Time

10. That Feelin’ Feat. Mike Posner

11. Bring It Back

12. Make It Rain

RELATED: Travis Porter “From Day 1″ [ALBUM STREAM]

RELATED: Can Travis Porter “Make It Rain” With “From Day 1″? [EXCLUSIVE VIDEO]

RELATED: Travis Porter Like Ladies In Bikinis With Tattoos [EXCLUSIVE VIDEO]

Keep Up With Russ Parr … LIKE Him On Facebook!

Travis Porter “From Day 1″ Album Preview [NEW MUSIC]  was originally published on