Listen Live
Majic 102.3/92.7 Featured Video

According to, sister duo Mary Mary is releasing a new album, titled Go Get It, on May 8, 2012, kinda in connection with their WE tv reality series, Thursdays 8pest on WE TV.

The album features remixed and remastered versions of some of their greatest hits, plus a couple of new tracks, including the title cut and first single, “Go Get It.”

The track listing for the compilation looks like this (* denotes new song):

1. Go Get It*

2. God Bless

3. Little Girl

4. Dirt

5. Can’t Give Up Now

6. I’m Running

7. Good To Me

8. Sunday Morning*

9. He Said

10. And I

11. Walking

12. God In Me

13. Shackles

Mary Mary New Reality Series and New Record  was originally published on